Website Manager

Home of the 2018 & 2019 District 16 12U Baseball Champions AND the 2019 District 16 and Section 4 Senior Softball Champions


NLL Board Members

Northfield Little League Executive Board

President – Jason Yard

VP Baseball – Sean Sutley

VP Softball – Charlie Brandt

Treasurer – Tom Polistina

Northfield Little League Board Officers

Secretary & Information Officer  Randi Wall

 Player Agent, Baseball & Fundraising Officer  Anthony Campeggio

Player Agent, Softball  Anthony Buccafurni

 Umpire in Charge  Sean Sutley

 Field & Grounds Officer  Keith Burke

 Safety Officer  Dan Coia

Northfield Little League Board Members

Chuck Hackett
Jeremy Baretta

(Updated as of December 2019) 

Contact Us

Northfield Little League

Mailing Address: 700 Hollywood Drive 
Northfield, New Jersey 08225

Email Us: [email protected]
Phone : 609-204-3830
Copyright © 2021 Northfield Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login